Our Team

  Title Landline Email
Peter Blashki                       General Manager 07 5489 8095 peter@maryvalleyrattler.com.au
Corinne Mikkelsen           Marketing Mgr 07 5489 8093 corinne@maryvalleyrattler.com.au
Cass Elstob                           Office Manager 07 5489 8091 cass@maryvalleyrattler.com.au
Sue Lennox                          Bookkeeper 07 5489 8092 finance@maryvalleyrattler.com.au
Karen Davis                          Marketing Assistant 07 5489 8094 karen@maryvalleyrattler.com.au
Mark Johnson                    Chef – Café   mark@maryvalleyrattler.com.au
Julia Avis                               Safety & Training Coordinator 07 5489 8096 julia@maryvalleyrattler.com.au
Chris Webb                          Workshop Manager 07 5489 8096 chris@maryvalleyrattler.com.au
John Flynn                            Steam Locomotive   john@maryvalleyrattler.com.au
General Enquiries                 info@maryvalleyrattler.com.au
Tickets and Tours                  info@maryvalleyrattler.com.au
Functions and Events     info@maryvalleyrattler.com.au
Group Bookings     info@maryvalleyrattler.com.au
Administration                       info@maryvalleyrattler.com.au
Volunteers                              volunteers@maryvalleyrattler.com.au 
Workshop                                workshop@maryvalleyrattler.com.au

COME ON A JOURNEY WITH US

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM